Franchise Owner:

Andrea Garratt

Hello! I’m Andrea I provide a dog home boarding service in Warrington, Latchford, Paddington, Orford, Great Sankey, Penketh, Padgate and  the surrounding areas.

At Digs for Dogs, we know from experience that traditional kennels can be a daunting and stressful place for many animals. We provide dog owners with the perfect alternative to kennels so you can be confident that your four-legged friend will receive the same amount of love and attention that they are used to at home.

With our Dog Home Boarding service, we expertly match your dog with one of our loving pet sitters to give you complete peace of mind that your pet is cared for whilst you’re away.

Read More

Services

Dog Home Boarding

£25.00 Registration for one dog

£35.00 Registration for two dogs

£24.00 Home Boarding for one dog per day

£42.00 Home Boarding for two dogs per day

From £30.00 To chauffeur your dog to and from their holiday home

Our hours for collections and drop-offs are:
Mon-Fri – 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sat – 09:00am – 12:00pm
Sun – 12:00pm – 15:00pm

Services

Dog Home Boarding

£25.00 Registration for one dog

£35.00 Registration for two dogs

£24.00 Home Boarding for one dog per day

£42.00 Home Boarding for two dogs per day

From £30.00 To chauffeur your dog to and from their holiday home

Our hours for collections and drop-offs are:
Mon-Fri – 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sat – 09:00am – 12:00pm
Sun – 12:00pm – 15:00pm

How it works

Enquiry Form

Enquiry Form

Areas covered

I provide a dog home boarding service in:
Warrington
Latchford
Paddington
Orford
Great Sankey
Penketh
Padgate

Areas covered

I provide a dog home boarding service in:
Warrington
Latchford
Paddington
Orford
Great Sankey
Penketh
Padgate

Reviews about Andrea Garratt

We just cannot recommend Digs for Dogs highly enough

We just cannot recommend Digs for Dogs highly enough

We just cannot recommend Digs for Dogs highly enough. As a family we were split in the decision to allow another family to look after our dog Simba mainly as we didn’t want some of our house rules (not allowed upstairs etc) to be broken, and we were also wary as we didn’t meet the hosts… however we needn’t have worried! Within the hour I had received pictures of Simba playing and having a great time and the flow of pictures and messages (at our request) flowed throughout our holiday. Andrea matched the most perfect host family to our Simba and he had a great time, he can’t wait to return in August!
Jack loved every moment!

Jack loved every moment!

Thank you so much to Andrea and to Lesley for looking after my mum's dog jack. The daily pictures made us feel so reassured that we knew he was happy and being well looked after. Jack loved every moment his daily walks, treats, play and snooze time. We knew he was safe and happy and that allowed us to completely relax on our family. We will recommend you to friends. Once again thank u so much
Lulu can't wait to go back again!

Lulu can't wait to go back again!

I was leaving my beautiful 10 month Cavapoo Lulu for the very first time whilst I went on holiday. I was really not looking forward to leaving her, but I certainly had no reason at all to worry. Andrea and her family looked after Lulu like she was their own! I received photos and videos twice a day of her playing with Rambo. Lulu has now got a boyfriend and can't wait to go back again! haha! Thank you Andrea for making it so easy and comfortable for me to go and enjoy my holiday.

Contact Andrea Garratt 07969 633139

Host Profiles...

Jane & Malcolm

Jane & Malcolm

Janet and Malcolm are a lovely retired couple living in a beautiful part of Thelwall. They live in a recently refurbished bungalow which has a lovely safe and secure rear garden. They love walking and like nothing better than having a dog to share this with.
Malcolm is a keen gardener, he also likes DIY. Both Janet and Malcolm love travelling and spend most of the winter months abroad. Janet and Malcolm are both dog lovers and miss their poodle Ted, who they lost a few years ago, but feel that they have lots of love, companionship and time to give to our Home Boarded Dogs.

Sandra & Geoff

Sandra & Geoff

Sandra and Geoff live in a lovely part of Warrington on a very quiet road. They have both been foster parents for many years, fostering around 10 children, Ben is their 13-year-old foster son.
They have had many dogs during their lives including a German Shepherd, Setter/Rottweiler, beagle and most recently Blue, their Staffie who they lost two years ago. Both Sandra and Geoff love dogs but cannot bring themselves to commit to another dog full time, mainly due to the loss of Blue.
This adorable couple have a lovely home and spacious garden, ideal for any size dog.
They miss the companionship and the unconditional love that they know a dog will bring them. Ben is also crazy about animals and is the ideal company for a friendly, child-loving dog.

Laura, Josh & Ray

Laura, Josh & Ray

Laura, Josh and Ray live in a lovely semi-detached property situated on a very quiet road with open countryside on their doorstep. Laura is a receptionist, Ray is a music teacher and Josh is a classical pianist. Josh is at home all day and Laura only works part time so between them somebody is always at home. They lost their beloved Golden Retriever Molly two years ago and still can’t bring themselves to replace her but love having a dog in their lives. There is a large secure garden to the rear of their home, this would be suitable for any size of dog. Their home is positioned a stone’s throw away from Paddington Meadows, a dog and dog walkers paradise. They miss the companionship and unconditional love that we all get from our four-legged friends, but also miss sharing the love they have for a dog.